“What’s the Matter with Kansas?” on LinkTV – dates/times

“What’s the Matter with Kansas?” will air several times during late November and early December on LinkTV, available as DIRECTV Channel 375DISH Network Channel 9410.  The special screenings are part of LinkTV’s pledge drive.

Here are the first air dates, more to follow:

Friday, November 26, 2010 – 8:00 pm Pacific Time / 10:00 pm Central Time

Saturday, November 27 – 5:00 pm Pacific / 7:00 pm Central

Wednesday, December 1 – 9:00 pm Pacific / 11:00 pm Central

Friday, December 3 – 8:00 pm Pacific / 10:00 pm Central

Sunday, December 5  - 5:00 pm Pacific / 7:00 pm Central

Tuesday, December 7 – 4:00 pm Pacific / 6:00 pm Central

Saturday, December 11 – 3:00 pm Pacific / 5:00 pm Central

Monday, December 13 – 6:00 am Pacific / 8:00 am Central

More details on LinkTV’s web site.

Kansas wall cloud 800px 300x225 Whats the Matter with Kansas? on LinkTV   dates/times

Comments are closed.

 
 

Copyright © 2016 Tallgrass Films. All rights reserved. Site developed by Item-9 Consulting